Home


       EVENT SCHEDULE      

These scheduled NZV8 Hot Lap event dates are correct as at the last website update... 
Dates are subject to both alteration and the addition of extra additional NZV8 Hot Lap dates, as required. 
NZV8
Hot Lap event dates may have strictly limited maximum attendance numbers. 
Some listed dates may be closed to the public and are "exclusive days" for corporate guests.

Please consult directly with our Admin Office (0800 DRIVE1) for actual NZV8 Hot Laps availability.
You need to reserve both your "NZV8 Hot Lap Hot Seat" and your booked attendance time in advance.

Administration Office Hours are      Monday to Friday        9-00am thru 5-00pm.   

         

Availability:
2021 Event Dates are constantly being logistically updated
Weekend Hot Lap Ride Events @ Pukekohe are being added

Website Schedule last updated: 20th November 2020
(Dates in Italics are either Full, Unavailable or Yet To Be Confirmed)

2020 CONFIRMED Activities Undertaken
Pukekohe Weds 19th Feb 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - (FULL)
Manfeild Fri 6th Mar 2020 NZV8 Race Experience & NZV8 Hot Laps Only - (FULL)
Pukekohe Saturday 21st Mar 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - (FULL)
Pukekohe Weds 25th Mar 2020  NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - DEFRD
Pukekohe Weds 8th Apr 2020  NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - DEFRD
Manfeild Mon 20th Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - DEFRD
Manfeild Tues 21st Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - DEFRD
Manfeild Weds 22nd Apr 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - DEFRD
Pukekohe Saturday 2nd May 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - DEFRD
Pukekohe Weds 13th May 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - DEFRD
Pukekohe Saturday 6th Jun 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only - DEFRD
Pukekohe 21st - 23rd Jun 2020  Specialist NZ Advanced Driver Training Course - (FULL)
Pukekohe Weds 24th Jun 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Mon 6th July 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Tues 7th July 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 16th July 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Saturday 18th July 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Pukekohe Weds 19th Aug 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe 6th - 8th Sept 2020  Specialist NZ Advanced Driver Training Course (FULL)
Pukekohe Weds 9th Sept 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps (FULL)
Pukekohe Sunday 13th Sept 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
Manfeild Tues 29th Sept 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Weds 30th Sept 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Weds 21st Oct 2020  NZV8 Race Experience & NZV8 Hot Laps
Manfeild Weds 4th Nov 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 12th Nov 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Thur 3rd Dec 2020 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Fri 11th Dec 2020  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Saturday 12th Dec 2020  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides Only
2021 Envisaged Dates Projected 2021 Event Dates
Pukekohe Thur 18th Mar 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 31st Mar 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 21st Apr 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Manfeild Thur 29th Apr 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Manfeild Fri 30th Apr 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps
Pukekohe Thur 20th May 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 16th Jun 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Thur 15th Jul 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Manfeild Wed 21st Jul 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Thur 19th Aug 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Manfeild Tues 7th Sep 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 15th Sep 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 13th Oct 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Manfeild Tues 9th Nov 2021 Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Thur 18th Nov 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Wed 8th Dec 2021  Driver Training, NZV8 Race Experience & Hot Laps - TBC'd
Pukekohe Sat 11th Dec 2021  Public NZV8 Hot Lap Rides - TBC'd

Future additional NZV8 Hot Lap & Race Drive Experience dates are pre-arranged
and reserved in advance, as required and subject to availability & demand.


Additional dates and venues for group bookings etc by arrangement.
To reserve your "NZ V8 Hot Seat"... Phone (0800) 374831 now!!!

 

NZV8 Hot Laps and NZV8 Race Experiences are proudly owned, operated
and conducted nationwide by Advanced Driving Systems Limited

back to top